The Notebook
Aaron Zigman
A Film by New Line Records
Conducted by JerryHey
Orchestrations by Aaron Zigman, Jerry Hey, Brad Warnaar, Dan Higgins, Bill Reichenbach, Dean Parks
Music Preparation by Steve Juliani
Featured solos by Gary Grant, Daniel Higgins, Warren Luening, Dean Parks, Bill Reichenbach, Jimmie Wood, Robert Zimmitti, Charlie Loper
Recorded at Sony Scoring Stage
Soundtrack released on New Line Records
Buy the CD!
Select an instrument to view members of the Orchestra
Bass Bassoon Cello Clarinet Flute Guitar Harmonica Harp Horn Oboe Percussion Piano Trombone Trumpet Tuba Viola Violin
Brian Dembow First Chair
Carole Castillo
Thomas Diener
Matthew Funes
Carrie Holzman-Little
Roland Kato
Janet Lakatos
Shawn Mann
Darrin McCann
Victoria Miskolczy
Michael Nowak
Shanti Randall
John Scanlon
Harry Shirinian