Tears of the Sun
Hans Zimmer
A Film by www.VareseSarabande.com
Conducted by Bruce Fowler
Orchestrations by Bruce Fowler, Suzette Moriarty
Music Preparation by JoAnn Kane Music Service, www.joannkanemusic.com
Featured solos by Lisa Gerrard - Vocals, Hugh Marsh - Violin, Heitor Pereira - Guitar/Kalimba, Martin Tillmann - Cello, Andreas Vollenweider - Kora
Recorded at 20th Century Fox, Newman Soring Stage
Soundtrack released on Varese Sarabande
Buy the CD!
Select an instrument to view members of the Orchestra
Bass Bassoon Cello Clarinet Harp Horn Trombone Trumpet Tuba Viola Violin
Brian Dembow First Chair
Denyse Buffum
Marlow Fisher
Matthew Funes
John Hayhurst
Dale Hikawa-Silverman
Darrin McCann
Dan Neufeld
Simon Oswell
Karie Prescott
Shanti Randall
John Scanlon
Ron Strauss
David Walther