I am Sam
John Powell
A Film by New Line Cinema
Orchestrations by Bruce Fowler, Suzette Moriarty
Music Preparation by Julian Bratolyubov
Featured solos by Steven Erdody - Cello, George Doering - Ukelele/Guitar, Heitor Pereira - Ukelele/Guitar, Michael Fisher - Percussion, Dave Carpenter - Bass
Recorded at Paramount Studios Stage M, Sony Scoring Stage, Media Ventures
Soundtrack released on Varese Sarabande
Buy the CD!
Select an instrument to view members of the Orchestra
Bass Cello Clarinet Percussion Viola Violin
Brian Dembow First Chair
Bob Becker
Darrin McCann
Donald McInnes
Simon Oswell
Cassandra Richburg
John Scanlon
Karen Van Sant
David Walther