Lost (Season Three)
Michael Giacchino
A Film by
Conducted by Tim Simonec
Orchestrations by Michael Giacchino, Chad Seiter
Music Preparation by Booker White
Featured solos by Grant Lee Phillips - Guitar
Recorded at Capitol Studios, O'Henry Sound Studios, Eastwood Scoring Stage, Martinsound
Soundtrack released on Varese Sarabande
Buy the CD!
Select an instrument to view members of the Orchestra
Bass Cello Flute Flutes Guitar Harp Horn Percussion Piano Trombone Viola Violin
Darrin McCann First Chair
Karie Prescott First Chair
Caroline Buckman
Karen Elaine
Jorge Moraga
Maria Newman
Richard Rintoul
Harry Shirinian
Marda Todd