The Salton Sea
Thomas Newman
A Film by Castle Rock Entertainment
Orchestrations by Thomas Pasatieri
Music Preparation by Julian Bratolyubov
Featured solos by George Doering, Michael Fisher, Rick Cox, Steve Tavaglione, John Beasley, George Budd, Chas Smith, Steve Kujala, Terence Blanchard, Bill Bernstein, Thomas Newman
Recorded at Village Recorder/Todd-AO Scoring Stage
Soundtrack released on Varase Sarabande
Buy the CD!
Select an instrument to view members of the Orchestra
Bass Cello Viola Violin
Nico Abondolo First Chair
Ann Atkinson
Drew Dembowski
Peter Dubrovsky
Don Ferrone
Richard Feves
Oscar Hidalgo
Christian Kollgaard
Norman Ludwin
Ed Meares
Bruce Morgenthaler
Sue Ranney
David Stone
Ian Walker
Frances Liu Wu